[Blog Post] My New Web Application, called SZR.me, is Live! – A Kind Of URL Shorten Service


szr_me_logoHi everyone,

The project I have wanted to develop for a long time  is online finally! I’m happy to announce to you my new web application is SZR.me. The App is the type of URL Shorten Service everybody knows. It’s fast, really short and also free🙂

When we are on web especially social media, there is always a limitation(For Example Twitter 140 character) for almost every input where we want to share something with the other people. This limitations prevent us from using the tons of characters The URLs have . So that sometimes we may be crayz! Of course there are not only many services you prefer to use but also they are free too. On the other hand, The Shorten URL They create is actually “long”. Yes, I mean it’s long instead be short because People have been using those kind of service for so long. They have been creating tons of shorten urls as well.

szr_me_url_shorten_service

The Application, SZR.me, gives you a URL is only 19 characters like this ” http://szr.me/DBZbF “. No big deal just 19 characters.

szr_me_url_Shorten_service_fast_free_easy

The Application was developed using following technologies:

I keep the project going to develop.

If you have any feedback or suggestion, please let me know.

Have a nice day. By the way, click szr.me and create your first shorten link. It’s really easy to use🙂

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Andrew Harrop (@AndrewHarrop1) on October 21, 2013 - 11:26 am

    this is cool!)

Leave a Reply

